Top 10 Tech Tools I Can’t Live Without

Standard

The top tech tools I can’t live without; 1.) Wikispaces, 2.) WordPress.com, 3.) Twitter.com, 4.) glogster.com, 5.) Animoto.com, 6.) Diigo.com, 7.) Bubbl.us, 8.) Prezi.com, 9.) Voki.com, and 10.) Voicethread.com. Wikispaces.com is my favorite tech tool l learned to use, even though I did not like it at first.  It allows you to add multiple pages and is an excellent tool for organization. WordPress.com is good for storing assignments and creating links to favorite sights. I will keep my blog and continue to use it for my other classes.  I will continue to use my twitter account for educational purposes and l will give more thought of how to use it in the classroom.  I enjoyed using glogster.com and animoto.com.  Both are good resources for your classroom.  Diigo.com allows me to store links to educational resources.  You can have many resources all in one area. Bubbl.us is good for mapping out your lesson plans and prezi.com is a different way of presenting information other than doing a powerpoint. Voki and voicethread can be used by students to put a little fun in a project.  I have enjoyed taking this technology class and will continue to use these resources in the future.

Leave a Reply

